Life at CrossPoint

Our ministries, available programs, and more

LIFEatCP.jpg
 
kids-youth.png

CP Kids & Students

Encouraging, guiding, and preparing students from cradle to college, including JUMP, our special needs program.

For more info: 
cpkids@crosspt.org | cpstudents@crosspt.org 

sports.png

Sports

Designed for ages 4- 14, fall and spring flag football programs build character and make lasting friendships.

For more info: 

sports@crosspt.org 

people.png

explore

From weekly gatherings to workshops, our adult learning opportunities develop spiritual, Biblical and relational growth.

For more info: 
wglearn@crosspt.org

 
celebrate.png

Celebrate Recovery

Meeting each Wednesday, CR is a safe place for all to experience forgiveness, strength, and healing.

For more info: 
recovery@crosspt.org

prayer.png

Prayer

Through prayer we realize that God is REAL, He CARES about us, and GETS INVOLVED in our life.

Submit a Prayer Request:
care@crosspt.org

baptism.png

Baptism

We celebrate baptism as a vital element of your faith journey.  We invite you, or any family member, to participate in baptism at CrossPoint. 

For more info: 
baptism@crosspt.org

 
learn.png

English as a Second Language

Conversation rooms, games and the computer lab are available Wednesday and Thursday evenings for adults seeking to learn English.

For more info: 
wglearn@crosspt.org 

marriage.png

Marriage and Weddings

We have premarital support that is honest, real, and laid-back; we are also honored when we get to help conduct your wedding ceremony and support you in your marriage.

For more info:
weddings@crosspt.org

rental.png

Rent The Place

We invite the use of our facility and outside fields through our rental program.

For more info:
facilities@crosspt.org